Contact Us

Please visit our Frequently Asked Questions to find answers to our most common questions.

For general questions or to reach your Conference Chairs – Conference@storymakersconference.com

For questions about registration – Registration@storymakersconference.com

For questions about the First Chapter Contest – FirstChapter@storymakersconference.com

For questions about Classes/Breakout Sessions – Instruction@storymakersconference.com

For questions about Pitch Sessions or Manuscript Consultations – SpecialGuests@storymakersconference.com

For questions about Thursday Workshops – ThursdayWorkshops@storymakersconference.com

For questions about the Bookstore – Bookstore@storymakersconference.com

For questions about Author Book Signing – Conference@storymakersconference.com

For questions about advertising – Vendors@storymakersconference.com

To report an incident of harassment, or for questions about our policy – Harassment@storymakersconference.com

As someone who has attended every Storymakers Conference, this is the one conference I would never miss. I recommend it to every author, or prosepctive author I meet as the MUST ATTEND writers event of the year.

J. Scott Savage